Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

2020 Important Dates

Mark your calendar now with these important dates:

Sunday, February 16
BYL 2020 spring registration deadline
Register today

Sunday, February 16
Deadline to order uniforms for the spring season
(orders must be placed by 2/16 to ensure delivery prior to the first game)
More information

Saturday, March 7 (3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.)
Team Placement Event @ Barrington High School gymnasium
For Juniors, Minors, and Majors

Sunday, March 8 (Times vary per age level)
Pre-season Camp run by Team One Lacrosse
Falcon Fields
3090 N Lake Terrace
Glenview, IL

Registration details

Monday, March 30
First official practice day for all teams

Friday, April 3/Sunday, April 5
Opening games

Sunday, April 12 (Easter)
No games

Saturday, May 2-Sunday, May 3
Rip the Duck tournament (optional)
South Bend, IN

Sunday, May 10 (Mother's Day)
No games

Tuesday, May 12
Barrington Lacrosse Night
Barrington High School Stadium
Details TBA 

Saturday, June 6 & Sunday, June 7
IBLA playoffs (location TBD)

























Send Your Feedback