Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Your BYL Board

The Barrington Youth Lacrosse (BYL) 2021/22 Board is comprised of the following representatives: 

President:  Heather Ciaglia

Vice President:  Bill Menke

Treasurer:  Erin Christianson

Secretary:  MaryKate Harazin

Board Member:  Chris Bilton

Board Member:  Brett Aprati

Board Member:  Kaycee Coles

High School Liaison:  Brian Niven

Questions, suggestions, concerns? Please feel free to contact us at

Send Your Feedback